Padlet and My Term Paper

Tonight I have made a Padlet page to share a writing lesson I designed and recently had with my P.3 students. Please find the details of the lesson from my Padlet: http://padlet.com/pptan/pyatr3sao2s2

Padlet screenshot

My term paper:
For my CALL project, I will be using a wide range of CALL activities and resources to teach poem to a group of P.3 students. First, I will use Photo Story 3 to introduce the beauty and meanings of a selected simile poem to the students. Then, I will use some of the HotPotatoes Activities to introduce and drill students on the features of a simile poem. After that, I will make use of Quizlet to introduce some useful vocabulary for them to construct a poem by themselves. Finally, when they have constructed their own poem, I will select some students to create their own Digital Poems by using Photo Story 3. These Digital Poems will possibly be uploadedĀ to the school intranet for view.

Leave a comment